At Brilliance Subaru, we offer one of the largest selections of new Subaru Outback models in Elgin, IL, providing you with six trim levels, two engine options and a variety of features throughout the diverse lineup. We want to help you drive home in the Outback model that's right for you. That's why we're happy to break down some of the key features that you can enjoy in each new Subaru Outback trim level, making it easier for you to decide on the right trim level and drive home in your dream vehicle today!

2019 Subaru Outback Trim Levels


  • Standard Subaru Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive
  • Starlink MultiMedia system with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto compatibility
  • 2.5-liter four-cylinder Boxer engine with 175-horsepower
  • Eyesight Driver Assist Technology system
  • Raised roof rails
  • 8.7-inches of ground clearance

2.5i Premium

  • Available Blind-Spot Detection and Rear Cross-Traffic Alert
  • Subaru Starlink Safety and Security
  • Dual-Zone Automatic Climate Control
  • Fog lights

2.5i Limited

  • Leather-trimmed upholstery
  • Power rear gate
  • 18-inch alloy wheels
  • 12-speaker Harman Kardon premium audio system
  • Keyless entry and push-button ignition

2.5i Touring

  • Java Brown leather-trimmed upholstery
  • LED Steering Responsive Headlights
  • GPS navigation system
  • Low profile roof rails

3.6R Limited

  • 3.6-liter six-cylinder Boxer engine with 256-horsepower
  • LED Steering Responsive Headlights

3.6R Touring

  • Low profile roof rails
  • Java Brown Leather-trimmed upholstery
  • GPS navigation system

Test Drive a New Subaru Outback Model Today

If you want to learn more about each new Subaru Outback trim level, we invite you to come join us at Brilliance Subaru to view every new Outback model in person. If you already know which Outback model is right for you, you can get the ball rolling by filling out our quick and easy finance application online today!

Categories: New Inventory